The Map of the Blog

Hi everyone. As my blog has grown large, I decided to share a few instructions for the common visitor searching my content 🙂
I found in plenty of Renaissance age pictures that are superpositioned. At first, I’ve found many of this superposing technique in Giotto. Later on, I began researching whether that technique is originally invented by Giotto; but to my happy surprise the answer was “no”.
I thought at first that the hidden narratives were laying only in Giotto’s works, and to my happy surprise I realized they were all over the Renaissance before Giotto was even borns.
So, as an art lover and a museum follower, I created a blog completing the experience the viewer may gain from art. The museums are not always giving the viewer the chance to get to know the pictures and understand the hole image, literally.
Personally, I can say that museums which  cut your visit in the middle of it leaving you with a bitter sweet taste. Having the art in hands helped me research and consume the art in better ways.

So, where would you start?

  1. GIOTTO DI BONDONE –
  2. THE AMBIGUITY OF HENRIK DE NOTARIS –
  3. Rafael Sanzio
  4. Students Column
  5. A SNAKE HEAD TO THE EDITOR PART 
  6. RAFAEL PORTRAITS
  7. Rafael Defines A New Way Of Painting
  8. The Madonna
  9. Rafael Is Changing The World Of Art
  10. Rafael In The Service Of The Pope
  11. The Nudity In Rafael’s Work
  12. Parnassus – The Greeks Are Infiltrating –
  13. Misa In Bolsena  –
  14. In The Words Of The Blog’s Creator – About the Ambiguity Of Pictures
  15. The Influence of the Sexual Orientation
  16. Painter’s Autonomy
  17. Masolino – The Master And The Challenging Student
  18. Piero Della Francesca
  19. Pisanello Antonio
  20. Two Dimensional Fusion – The Secret Painting Technique
  21. Fillipo Lippi –
  22. Lippi And Lucrezia –
  23. Rafael Sanzio – The Book –
  24. Saint Francis|By Giotto di Bondone –
  25. Scrovegni Chapel – A Journey in Great Tales –
  26. Crucifixion of Jesus –
  27. Calvary|Giotto –
  28. My Blog – Introduction
Leave a Reply

